STAFF

CTKstaff20179.jpg

Geoff Bradford 

Senior Pastor 
gbradford@ctkraleigh.org

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.33.18 AM.png

stephanie Massey 

Director of Children's Ministry
smassey@ctkraleigh.org

 

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.34.18 AM.png

Dax Palmer 

Director of Development   dpalmer@ctkraleigh.org

CTKstaff20172.jpg

James Sutton 

Associate Pastor 
jsutton@ctkraleigh.org

CTKstaff201714.jpg

CeCe Robeson

Administrator
 crobeson@ctkraleigh.org

 

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.36.31 AM.png

Aaron Grainger

Director of Operations  agrainger@ctkraleigh.org


CTKstaff201711.jpg

DANNY YANCEY

Director of Worship
dyancey@ctkraleigh.org

CTKstaff20177.jpg

paul deschamps

Director of Youth Ministry   pdeschamps@ctkraleigh.org

 

Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 10.36.47 AM.png

Elliot Grudem

Assistant Pastor of Church Planting   elliot@leaderscollective.com


2014.08.10_ ctk raleigh _lemon-687 (1).jpg

Elders

Scott Apicella

Geoff Hall

Aaron Grainger (on sabbatical)

David Hill 

Mat Hornack

Jared Peterson

Ben VanSteinburgh

 

 

Deacons

Marc Best

David Chattleton

Michael Donohue 

Jeff Lanser

John Miller

 

 

Michael Newman

Stephen Phillips

Josh Register

Lee Robeson

 

 

 

 

If you have any questions or need to contact any of these leaders for any reason, please fill out this form and they will contact you as soon as possible. Thanks!

Name *
Name